Aditya Thackeray Shows Victory Sign

Shiv Sena leader Aditya Thackeray and NCP leader Rohit Pawar show victory sign as they arrive at the Vidhan Bhavan for the first session of the newly elected assembly where newly elected MLAs took the oath, in Mumbai on Wednesday.

Sharad A Bobde Sworn In As CJI

Chief Justice of India Sharad Arvind Bobde takes the oath administered by President Ram Nath Kovind during the swearing-in ceremony at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi on Monday.